

240 West 35 Street
NYC, NY 10001
212.840.7111
fax: 646.766.0302
www.sai.nyc
info@sai.nyc
http://www.facebook.com/studentclub

Program Development, Planning and Review Plan Standing Standing Committee Members Winter 2017



Members, Committee on Mission, Recruiting, and Student Complaints Responsible Parties:

• Dante V. Ferraro, President / SEVIS PDSO

- Thomas Schwenke, Dean of Administrative Services / SEVIS DSO
- Paul Schiffman, Dean of Student Services / SEVIS DSO
- Caryn T. Davis, Dean of Academic Affairs
 - Ivelisse Rymer, Faculty Student-Services Associate / SEVIS DSO

Members, Standing Committee on Curriculum & Program Length & Structure

Responsible Parties:

- Caryn T. Davis, Dean of Academic Affairs
- •
- Dr. Nori Panganiban, English Chair
- Ilya Gogin, Associate English Chair
- Andrey Armyakova, Associate English Chair
- Enrique Nibeyro, Computer Chair
- Freddie Ann Bush, Business Chair
- Dante V. Ferraro, Pres (Program Dev, Planning & Review Coordinator)



Members, Standing Committee on Resources: Administrative and Fiscal Capacity and Facilities, Equipment, and Supplies

Responsible Parties:

- Dante V. Ferraro, President
- Thomas Schwenke, Dean of Administrative Services
- Paul Schiffman, Dean of Student Services
- Caryn T. Davis, Dean of Academic Affairs
- Ivelisse Rymer, Faculty Student-Services Associate



Members, Faculty Standing Committee Responsible Parties:

- Caryn T. Davis, Dean of Academic Affairs
- Dr. Nori Panganiban, English Department Chair
- Freddie Ann Bush, Intensive English Language Division, Business Chair
- Jenny Arbai, Faculty
- Enrique Nibeyro, Computer Chair

5

Members, Program Development, Planning and Review Student Services Standing Committee Responsible Parties:

- Paul Schiffman, Dean of Student Services
- Thomas S. Schwenke, Dean of Administrative Services
- Lyudmila Klavsen, Faculty Student-Services
- Maria Machado, Faculty Student-Services

Members, Program Development, Planning and Review Standing



Committee on Student Achievement Responsible Parties:

- Caryn T. Davis, Dean of Academic Affairs
- Thomas Schwenke, Dean of Administrative Services
- Dr. Nori Panganiban, English Chair
- Ilya Gogin, Associate English Chair
- Andrey Armyakova, Associate English Chair
- Freddie Ann Bush, Business Chair, Intensive English Language Division
- Christian Gallardo, Faculty Student-Services
- Evdokia Azoidou, Faculty
- Olesya Braznikova, Faculty